Fall 2018 After School Enrichment

Please see below for our Fall 2018 after school enrichment programs. For additional information use the link provided or reach out to the contact person noted. 

* times/dates are subject to change and to confirm with the EC program.

Course Description Day Start Date Contact
Coding With Kids

 

Students will be expected to gain proficiency in specific programming skills and projects.  Monday 10/1 Darwin Bonifacio
darwin.bonifacio@codingwithkids.com
650.278.2687
Yoga Playgrounds

FULL

Empower students to use yoga to inspire positive change in themselves and those around them. Monday 10/1 Leslie Wilda
leslie@yogaplaygrounds.com
541.778.4541
Mad Science

FULL

Students will learn about science in an entertaining and interactive way.    Tuesday 10/2 Audrey Campbell
afterschool@madscienceportland.com
503.230.8040
Play Fit Fun Help students with health, fitness and nutrition ideas and allow students to remain active and moving.  Tuesday 10/2 Spencer Rubin
spencer@playfitfun.com
971.732.4745
TGA Sports – Tennis Students explore station-based athletic skill development activities, STEAM Labs to explore educational concepts through sports, and key life lessons including teamwork, sportsmanship, perseverance, and leadership. Thursday 10/4 Kendall Moore
kmoore@playtga.com
850.255.8910
Bricks 4 Kids

FULL

Students build unique creations, play games, and have loads of fun using bricks. The activities are designed to trigger young children’s lively imaginations and build their self-confidence.  Friday 10/5 Lynsie Scharpf
b4k.oregon@gmail.com
971.319.5439
Kids Love Clay

FULL

Clay adventure designed to sequentially develop students’ hand building skills, while exercising their budding imaginations and creative problem solving skills. Friday

 

10/5 Maura Okuley
Kidsloveclay@gmail.com
503.502.4315
Kids Like Language Introduce students to another language and culture, including Spanish. Thursday & Friday 10/12 & 10/13 Natascha Atias
Office@kidslikelanguages.com
503.658.1980

For general questions regarding after school enrichment programs contact: vicepresident@cedarmillptc.org